Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Accessiblility award

Raghu GUDUR (Recipient), 4 Sep 2013

Prize: Honorary award

2015: "Best use of technology” prize in the Innovage Hackathon, Australia. “Storytelling Time Machine”project.

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), Lisa SCHAROUN (Recipient), Fanke PENG (Recipient) & Raghavendra GUDUR (Recipient), 3 Jul 2015


Graeme Caughley Medal

Jim HONE (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

David Syme Research Prize

Ralph MAC NALLY (Recipient), 1997


Ken Young Prize 2017

Selen ERCAN (Recipient), Carolyn Hendriks (Recipient) & John Boswell (Recipient), 25 Apr 2018