Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

“Top 5 Chairs” made with trash, Inhabitat Ecodesign Magazine and Hautegreen,

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), 7 Mar 2007

Prize: Other distinction

Australian Research Council Discovery Outstanding Researcher

Ralph MAC NALLY (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Other distinction

Honorary mention William Mills Prize

Scott HEYES (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Anne Dunn Scholar Award 2018

Fisher, Caroline (Recipient), 4 Jul 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Ken Young Prize 2017

Selen ERCAN (Recipient), Carolyn Hendriks (Recipient) & John Boswell (Recipient), 25 Apr 2018


Epainos Prize

Tiago FREIRE (Recipient), 1 Aug 2011



NetSpot Mega Moodley Award

De Percy, Michael (Recipient), 28 Oct 2011