Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Vice Chancellor’s Excellence Award

Newman, Phillip (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Honorary award

Visiting Erskine Fellowship

Katharine Mckinnon (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Other distinction

Water Leaership

Moggridge, Brad (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Winner - Asics medal

Jamie GAIDA (Recipient), 2008


Winner – Bridging Postdoctoral Fellowship

Jamie GAIDA (Recipient), 2010


Young South Australian of the Year

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Honorary award

“Top 5 Chairs” made with trash, Inhabitat Ecodesign Magazine and Hautegreen,

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), 7 Mar 2007

Prize: Other distinction