Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Funding award of 10K from the ACT Department of Education

Nielsen, Thomas (Recipient) & Leah MOORE (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Other distinction


2018 Vice-Chancellor’s Excellence Award for Diversity

Virginia Haussegger (Recipient) & Rowe, Pia (Recipient), 2018


Society for Reproductive Biology Founder’s Medal

Eileen MCLAUGHLIN (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Andrew Heiskell Award

Koh, Ernest (Recipient), 2017