Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Australian Literacy Educators' Association Doctoral Thesis Award

Tessa DAFFERN (Recipient), 8 Jul 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Best Research Paper Award

Park, Sora (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Honorary award

Australian College of Nursing

Lori DELANEY (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Honourary Professor of Amity University

Mohammadian, Masoud (Recipient), 20 Aug 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Visiting Erskine Fellowship

Katharine Mckinnon (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Other distinction

J G Crawford Prize

Katharine Mckinnon (Recipient), 2005