Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Chartered Member

Michael DE PERCY (Recipient), 10 Nov 2014

Prize: Other distinction

ARVO Travel Grant

Cirous Dehghani (Recipient), 2014


Australian Research Council Discovery Outstanding Researcher

Ralph MAC NALLY (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Other distinction

Accessiblility award

Raghu GUDUR (Recipient), 4 Sep 2013

Prize: Honorary award

2015: "Best use of technology” prize in the Innovage Hackathon, Australia. “Storytelling Time Machine”project.

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), Lisa SCHAROUN (Recipient), Fanke PENG (Recipient) & Raghavendra GUDUR (Recipient), 3 Jul 2015


Teaching Innovation Award

Brenton Prosser (Recipient) & Alastair Greig (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Centre for Invasion Biology Fellowship

Paul DOWNEY (Recipient), 2015


Sports Medicine Australia Research Foundation Grant

Andrew MCKUNE (Recipient), Alice Maree WALLETT (Recipient), Julien PERIARD (Recipient) & Philo SAUNDERS (Recipient), 6 Dec 2017



Graeme Caughley Medal

Jim HONE (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

Vice Chancellor’s Excellence Award

Phillip NEWMAN (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Honorary award

Team Teaching Award, Faculty of Health, University of Canberra

Amanda GEORGE (Recipient), Thea VANAGS (Recipient) & James NEILL (Recipient), 2009