Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Best Teacher Award

Park, Sora (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

Best Research Paper Award

Park, Sora (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Honorary award

Centre for Invasion Biology Fellowship

Paul DOWNEY (Recipient), 2015


Ken Young Prize 2017

Ercan, Selen (Recipient), Carolyn Hendriks (Recipient) & John Boswell (Recipient), 25 Apr 2018



Democratic Innovation Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), Matthew Flinders (Recipient), Will Jennings (Recipient), Alan Renwick (Recipient), Stoker, Gerry (Recipient), Graham Smith (Recipient) & Paolo Spada (Recipient), Dec 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Teaching Innovation Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient) & Alastair Greig (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Young South Australian of the Year

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Honorary award