Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Accessiblility award

Raghu GUDUR (Recipient), 4 Sep 2013

Prize: Honorary award

2015: "Best use of technology” prize in the Innovage Hackathon, Australia. “Storytelling Time Machine”project.

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), Lisa SCHAROUN (Recipient), Fanke PENG (Recipient) & Raghavendra GUDUR (Recipient), 3 Jul 2015


Vice Chancellor’s Excellence Award

Phillip NEWMAN (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Honorary award

Award for best paper in conference stream 'Students' at TEQSA 2017

Gesa RUGE (Recipient) & Coralie MCCORMACK (Recipient), 30 Nov 2017