Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Ken Young Prize 2017

Ercan, Selen (Recipient), Carolyn Hendriks (Recipient) & John Boswell (Recipient), 25 Apr 2018


Teaching Innovation Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient) & Alastair Greig (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Winner - Asics medal

Jamie GAIDA (Recipient), 2008


Australian Research Council Discovery Outstanding Researcher

Ralph MAC NALLY (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Other distinction


Fellow of the Peter Cullen Trust

Moggridge, Brad (Recipient), 18 Nov 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Water Leaership

Moggridge, Brad (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction