Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Democratic Innovation Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), Matthew Flinders (Recipient), Will Jennings (Recipient), Alan Renwick (Recipient), Stoker, Gerry (Recipient), Graham Smith (Recipient) & Paolo Spada (Recipient), Dec 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Design Canberra

Stephen BARRASS (Recipient), 28 Oct 2016

Prize: Other distinction

Edna Ryan Award: Sport

Ordway, Catherine (Recipient), 14 Oct 2016


Epainos Prize

Tiago FREIRE (Recipient), 1 Aug 2011


Excellence in Teaching Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1996

Prize: Honorary award

Fellow of the Academy of the Social Sciences in Australia

Deborah LUPTON (Recipient), 9 Nov 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Fellow of the Australian College of Nursing

Rolley, John (Recipient), 28 Aug 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Fellow of the Peter Cullen Trust

Moggridge, Brad (Recipient), 18 Nov 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Finalist, Young Australian of the Year

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1998

Prize: Honorary award

FoH Teaching Innovation Generating Education Research (TIGER) Grant scheme

Nicola Anstice (Recipient), Sabeti, Faran (Recipient), James Armitage (Recipient) & Naunton, Mark (Recipient), 13 Apr 2019


Funding award of 10K from the ACT Department of Education

Nielsen, Thomas (Recipient) & Leah MOORE (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Other distinction