Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Teaching Innovation Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient) & Alastair Greig (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Young South Australian of the Year

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Honorary award

Water Leaership

Moggridge, Brad (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Chartered Member

De Percy, Michael (Recipient), 10 Nov 2014

Prize: Other distinction

Chartered Fellow

De Percy, Michael (Recipient), 27 Jun 2020

Prize: Other distinction

Edna Ryan Award: Sport

Ordway, Catherine (Recipient), 14 Oct 2016


Recipient - Dean's Honours List

Jamie GAIDA (Recipient), 1998



British Andrology Society Setchell Medal

Eileen MCLAUGHLIN (Recipient), 2013