Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Andrew Heiskell Award

Koh, Ernest (Recipient), 2017


Honorary mention William Mills Prize

Scott HEYES (Recipient), 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Design Canberra

Stephen BARRASS (Recipient), 28 Oct 2016

Prize: Other distinction

Biomedical Translational Bridge Program

Ted Maddess (Recipient), Christopher Nolan (Recipient), Christian J. Lueck (Recipient), Rohan W. Essex (Recipient), Hanna Suominen (Recipient), Corinne F. Carle (Recipient), Joshua Van Kleef (Recipient) & Sabeti, Faran (Recipient), 29 Nov 2019

Prize: Other distinction


J G Crawford Prize

Katharine Mckinnon (Recipient), 2005


Australian Postgraduate Award.

Fisher, Caroline (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Other distinction

Anne Dunn Scholar Award 2018

Fisher, Caroline (Recipient), 4 Jul 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Centre for Invasion Biology Fellowship

Paul DOWNEY (Recipient), 2015


David Syme Research Prize

Ralph MAC NALLY (Recipient), 1997


Funding award of 10K from the ACT Department of Education

Nielsen, Thomas (Recipient) & Leah MOORE (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Other distinction