Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Winner - Asics medal

Jamie GAIDA (Recipient), 2008



Teaching Innovation Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient) & Alastair Greig (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Excellence in Teaching Award

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1996

Prize: Honorary award

Young South Australian of the Year

Prosser, Brenton (Recipient), 1997

Prize: Honorary award

Water Leaership

Moggridge, Brad (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Dean's Award

De Percy, Michael (Recipient), 16 Dec 2011


NetSpot Mega Moodley Award

De Percy, Michael (Recipient), 28 Oct 2011


Edna Ryan Award: Sport

Ordway, Catherine (Recipient), 14 Oct 2016


Outstanding PhD Thesis

Toohey, Kellie (Recipient), 20 Feb 2019

Prize: Honorary award

Chartered Fellow

De Percy, Michael (Recipient), 27 Jun 2020

Prize: Other distinction

Fellow of the Academy of the Social Sciences in Australia

Deborah LUPTON (Recipient), 9 Nov 2017

Prize: Other distinction