Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Anne Dunn Scholar Award 2018

Caroline FISHER (Recipient), 4 Jul 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Accessiblility award

Raghu GUDUR (Recipient), 4 Sep 2013

Prize: Honorary award

2nd overall project at Innovage (Innovating Aged Care Solutions)

Fanke PENG (Recipient) & Ana Sanchez Laws (Recipient), 2015


2015: "Best use of technology” prize in the Innovage Hackathon, Australia. “Storytelling Time Machine”project.

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), Lisa SCHAROUN (Recipient), Fanke PENG (Recipient) & Raghavendra GUDUR (Recipient), 3 Jul 2015


1st Prize, DuPont Imagineering Design Competition, Japan.

Carlos MONTANA HOYOS (Recipient), 30 Jun 2004