Australian Synchrotron Lifetime Contribution Award 2018

Prize: Honorary award


For outstanding contributions to the development of Synchrotron Science in Australia, and in particular for being the instigator of the Australian National Beamline Facility, a champion for the establishment of the Australian Synchrotron, and for playing a critical role in the development of the IR beamline.
Degree of recognitionNational
OrganisationsAustralian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)

Honorary award

eventAustralian Synchrotron User Meeting
locationAustralian Synchrotron , Melbourne, Australia
Period22 Nov 2018 → 23 Nov 2018