Biomedical Translational Bridge Program

  • Maddess, Ted (Recipient), Nolan, Christopher (Recipient), Lueck, Christian J. (Recipient), Essex, Rohan W. (Recipient), Suominen, Hanna (Recipient), Carle, Corinne F. (Recipient), Van Kleef, Joshua (Recipient) & Sabeti, Faran (Recipient)

Prize: Other distinction


Rapid and objective eye and brain testing for better management of ophthalmic and neurological diseases
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsNational Health and Medical Research Council