The Rudd Government: Australian Commonwealth Administration 2007–2010

Chris Aulich, Mark Evans

    Research output: Book/ReportEdited Book


    This edited collection examines Commonwealth administration under the leadership of Prime Minister Kevin Rudd from 2007-2010. It contains 14 chapters written by leading academics in key fields of activity which defined the Rudd prime ministership. The book is the 10th in the Commonwealth administration series initiated at the University of Canberra (and its forerunner Canberra College of Advanced Education) since 1983.
    Original languageEnglish
    Place of PublicationCanberra
    PublisherANU E Press
    Number of pages288
    ISBN (Electronic)9781921862076
    ISBN (Print)9781921862069
    Publication statusPublished - 2010


    Dive into the research topics of 'The Rudd Government: Australian Commonwealth Administration 2007–2010'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

    Cite this